Pre-Professional Year 2015

With our inaugural year in 2014 being such a success we are looking forward to nurturing our 2015 intake of Pre-Professionals, discovering further the depth of talent and creativity we have here in Australia and New Zealand.

Congratulations to the Class of 2015!

Class of 2015 Pre-Professional Year

Noah  Beck, Subiaco, WA

Marlo Benjamin, Bondi Beach, NSW

Chelsea Brewer, Christchurch, NZ

Izzac Carroll, Warialda, NSW

Isabella De Santis, Sylvania, NSW

Tyrel Dulvarie, Cairns, QLD

Nelson Earl, North Parramatta, NSW

Hannah Evans, Kambah, ACT

Jessica Goodfellow, Concord, NSW

Viola Iida, Randwick, NSW

Hannah Kelly, Orange, NSW

Olivia Kingston, Uki, NSW

Caitlin McKay, Penrith, NSW

Chris Mifsud, Adelaide, SA

Mana Ogawa, Roseville, NSW

Christen Patinyotis, Essendon, VIC

Sophie Raper, Camperdown, NSW

Oliver Savariego, Rose Bay, NSW

Caitlin Stejskal, Canberra, ACT

Strickland Young, Hastings, NZ