Dance Noir: Euphoric

Dance Noir is back!

Dance Noir, Sydney Dance Company’s annual f

Dance Noir: Euphoric

DateSaturday 17 September 2022

Time 6:30pm – 12.45am

Venue The Hordern Pavilion

Dress Code Glittering Glamour

Tickets $450 x 1 // $4,500 table of 10


After a two-year hiatus, we are thrilled to be returning to The Hordern Pavilion in September 2022.

Join us for Sydney’s most fabulous arts fundraising party of the year!

Step into the light.
Shimmering, sparkling and spectacular.
The feeling is euphoric.

Date Saturday 17 September 2022
Time 6:30pm – 12.45am
Venue The Hordern Pavilion
Dress Code Glittering Glamour
Tickets $450 x1 // $4,500 table of 10

This sensational evening will be filled with stunning performances by Sydney Dance Company, exquisite food and wines, major luxury prizes in the raffle and live and silent auctions and, most importantly, as much fun as you can have on the dance floor. We can’t wait to welcome you!

For more information and to book your tickets, call 02 9258 4847 or email [email protected]

Quantum Raffle

Take your chance to win a cocktail cruise for you and 30 friends on Quantum, the most beautiful super yacht on Sydney Harbour. Only 200 tickets will be sold, so your chances of winning are incredible!

LIVE Auction

We are so excited to present six incredible LIVE Auction prizes that will be auctioned this Saturday 17 September at Dance Noir Euphoric!

Funds raised on the night will help to create exceptional contemporary dance experiences for people of all ages across Australia and around the world.

With 25% of our income each year raised through philanthropy and events, we can’t do it without you. From school workshops to regional performances, new commissions to professional pathways, your support will have a transformational impact.

If you are unable to attend Dance Noir,
you might like to consider making a tax-deductible donation to Sydney Dance Company.  

Together, we will
secure the future of Australian contemporary dance.

Thank you for your

Dance Noir 2022 Committee

Co-Chair Mandy Foley
Co-Chair Peter Reeve

Sally Burleigh
Hilary Burton
Jane Clifford
Debbie Coffey
Georgie Fergusson
Alexa Haslingden
Jan Logan
Jane McCallum
Stephen Thatcher
Christina Voitenko
Michelle Walsh
Judy Wolf