2016_2_1100x600

2016 Sydney Packages

Packages for our remaining two Sydney seasons are now on sale.

You can purchase a 2 show package for Untamed and New Breed and save up to 15%.

BUY NOW

Purchase a 2 show package for Untamed and New Breed and save up to 15%.

WATCH the trailer.

Remaining Sydney Season Dates:

Untamed: 18 – 29 October, Roslyn Packer Theatre Walsh Bay
Tuesday 18 October, 6:30pm – PREVIEW
Wednesday 19 October,  8pm – OPENING
Thursday 20 October – Saturday 22 October, 8pm
Tuesday 25 October, 6:30pm
Wednesday 26 October – Friday 28 October, 8pm
Saturday 29 October – 2pm and 8pm

New Breed: 29 November – 10 December, Carriageworks
Tuesday 29 November, 8pm – OPENING
Wednesday 30 November – Saturday 3 December, 8pm
Saturday 3 December, 2pm
Sunday 4 December, 5pm
Friday 9 December – Saturday 10 December, 8pm

 

2-SHOW PACKAGE
(Untamed and New Breed)
From $77*


Adult Fri & Sat nights
Premium $151
A Reserve $134
B Reserve $110
C Reserve $77

Adult Weeknights and Matinee
Premium $144
A Reserve $127
B Reserve $100
C Reserve $77

Concession
A Reserve $76
B Reserve $76
C Reserve $76

To book visit: roslynpackertheatre.com.au or call 9250 1999

*Transaction fee of up to $8 may apply.

BUY NOW